c60d271538 · Config accesso VPS Gitea per il bot · Updated 2026-09-01 17:19:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?